GOLD TIP KINETIC PIERCE PLATINUM REVIEW



Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Review

Lighted nocks for GT Pierce? Rokslide Forum. If youre looking for an arrow that surgically penetrates with blistering speed and will stand up to real-world abuse, youve found it. The Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum …, 30/03/2017 · Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow with 2" Fusion X Vanes (6 Pack) Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce - 300-2.1" Fusion X Ii Vanes, 1 DZ 3.3 out of 5 stars 4. $123.99. Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce - 400-2.1" Fusion X Ii Vanes, 1 DZ 2.9 out of 5 stars 4. $133.80. Carbon Express Maxima RED Fletched Carbon Arrows with Dynamic Spine Control and Blazer Vanes, 6-Pack 4.4 out of 5 stars 126. $57.11 - $127.25. Next.

Amazon.com Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Shaft (1 Dozen

Amazon.com gold tip pierce platinum New. 10/01/2016В В· Gold Tip's Kinetic Pierce arrow is the company's first small diameter arrow for both hunting and field archery. In this video, pro archer Tim Gillingham reviews the features of the new arrow., 27/03/2017В В· Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow Review I have over a year's worth of use with the Gold Tip Pierce Platinum arrows now and have taken three deer with them. This review is a hunter's perspective.

1-16 of 35 results for New: "gold tip pierce platinum". Skip to main search results 08/08/2019В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue

02/06/2018В В· Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Shaft (1 Dozen) Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce - 300-2.1" Fusion X Ii Vanes, 1 DZ 3.3 out of 5 stars 4. $119.99 . Gold Tip Hunter Pro Arrow Shafts (Pack of 12) 3.8 out of 5 stars 7. $133.92 - $163.41. Gold Tip Pierce Arrows with 2" Fusion X Vanes (6 Pack) 4.3 out of 5 stars 6. $59.66 - $86.69. Gold Tip Hunter XT Arrow Shafts (Pack of 12) 4.6 out of 5 stars 26. $79.16 Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrows 400 Spine 12 Pack 2.75" vanes

Si vous cherchez une flèche qui pénètrent chirurgicalement le centre de votre cible avec une vitesse incroyable et résiste aux abus du monde réel, vous l'avez trouvé. La Gold Tip Pierce Platinum est une flèche de diamètre très réduit lui permettant de résister à la dérive du vent pour une meilleur précision à longue distance. Sa diminution de poids rend le vole rapide et plat. New for 2015 is the Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum. This micro-diametered arrow was designed for hunters/target shooters who are looking to reduce wind drag while at the same time getting higher kinetic …

New for 2015 is the Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum. This micro-diametered arrow was designed for hunters/target shooters who are looking to reduce wind drag while at the same time getting higher kinetic … 02/07/2009 · Here's what I've gathered from reading internet sites. Gold Tip arrows used to be made by Victory before Victory marketed their own. This leads me to believe that there isn't a gnat's ass difference between them. I've been shooting GT's for 5 years now, but I always shoot the Ultralite Pro series both 500's and 22 series (300 spine). Sometimes

And when the Pierce impacts its target, it has the energy to punch through. Thanks to Gold Tip's patent pending Ballistic Collar Insert System, this surgical arrow has the strength of a jackhammer to take on any hide, meat, or bone you put in front of it. These Kinetic Pierce Platinum arrows are fletched with 2.75" four fletch vanes. 06/11/2017В В· Tim Gillingham explains the best way to build a Pierce Hunting Arrow.

02/07/2009В В· Here's what I've gathered from reading internet sites. Gold Tip arrows used to be made by Victory before Victory marketed their own. This leads me to believe that there isn't a gnat's ass difference between them. I've been shooting GT's for 5 years now, but I always shoot the Ultralite Pro series both 500's and 22 series (300 spine). Sometimes 02/07/2009В В· Here's what I've gathered from reading internet sites. Gold Tip arrows used to be made by Victory before Victory marketed their own. This leads me to believe that there isn't a gnat's ass difference between them. I've been shooting GT's for 5 years now, but I always shoot the Ultralite Pro series both 500's and 22 series (300 spine). Sometimes

31/05/2016В В· Wind Test: Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Skinny-shaft Arrows. 06/11/2017В В· Tim Gillingham explains the best way to build a Pierce Hunting Arrow.

Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrows 6 PK Sportsman's

gold tip kinetic pierce platinum review

Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce 400 Arrow Shafts 1 Dozen for sale. 27/03/2017 · Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow Review I have over a year's worth of use with the Gold Tip Pierce Platinum arrows now and have taken three deer with them. This review is a hunter's perspective, Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Shaft Up to $10.00 Off w/ Free S&H — 5 models not yet rated review & rate 0 Questions & 0 Answers Government Restriction By adding to cart, I understand and agree to the Domestic Restricted Product Policy and certify that I will comply with ….

Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrows Cabela's. 08/08/2019В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue, description. Small diameter carbon arrow from Gold Tip. Key features: Specially designed for outdoor target archery and hunting; High performance arrow in the wind and at longer distances.

GOLD TIP KINETIC Pierce Platinum Arrows 4 Fletched - $97

gold tip kinetic pierce platinum review

Gold tip vs Victory arrows Bowsite.com. 09/01/2017В В· We look at the new Goldtip Pierce Platium shafts. Compare them to other arrows which are similar by other manufactures I have been shooting the Goldtip Pierce platinum for 6 months and shot them 22/06/2017В В· So, I'm embarking on a little project. I'm going to be testing some of my Gold Tip Pierce Platinums, but using Deep 6 Inserts, and the Gold Tip FACT weight system. Basically - I like the Pierce arrows. Spin true, lighter for their spine/stiffness than something like the FMJ (Which allows you....

gold tip kinetic pierce platinum review


Helios X. Helios X fits Gold Tip Kinetic, Easton Axis/FMJ, Trophy Ridge, Carbon Impact HOT, Easton ACC with X-UNI Bushing. Helios G. Helios G fits Victory VAP, Easton ACC, or G-UNI arrows. 31/05/2016В В· Wind Test: Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Skinny-shaft Arrows.

02/07/2009 · Here's what I've gathered from reading internet sites. Gold Tip arrows used to be made by Victory before Victory marketed their own. This leads me to believe that there isn't a gnat's ass difference between them. I've been shooting GT's for 5 years now, but I always shoot the Ultralite Pro series both 500's and 22 series (300 spine). Sometimes Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow Up to 31% Off w/ Free S&H — 15 models not yet rated review & rate 0 Questions & 0 Answers Government Restriction By adding to cart, I understand and agree to the Domestic Restricted Product Policy and certify that I will comply with …

New for 2015 is the Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum. This micro-diametered arrow was designed for hunters/target shooters who are looking to reduce wind drag while at the same time getting higher kinetic … GOLD TIP KINETIC Pierce Platinum Arrows - 4 Fletched - $97.50. 6 Pierce Platinum 340 fletched with 4 vanes R&W with ballistic collars and half-out inserts. 340 spine at 8.3 GPI & +/- 0.0025" straightness & +/- 0.5 grains. S&H fully insured will be $15.00 - will combine shipping for reduce rate on multiple purchases. Ship to lower 48 states only - ABSOLUTELY NO OVERSEAS SHIPPING. 173853182815

New for 2015 is the Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum. This micro-diametered arrow was designed for hunters/target shooters who are looking to reduce wind drag while at the same time getting higher kinetic … Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Fletched Arrows at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

09/01/2017 · We look at the new Goldtip Pierce Platium shafts. Compare them to other arrows which are similar by other manufactures I have been shooting the Goldtip Pierce platinum for 6 months and shot them 23/06/2017 · If you’re looking for an arrow that surgically penetrates with blistering speed and will stand up to real-world abuse, you’ve found it. The Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum, and Pierce are a

27/03/2017В В· Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow Review I have over a year's worth of use with the Gold Tip Pierce Platinum arrows now and have taken three deer with them. This review is a hunter's perspective 09/08/2018В В· I am switching over to Gold Tip kinetic Pierce 340 arrows this summer. Bought 6 of several brands/types, but these arrows were just ridiculously better. My archery shop didn't have any lighted nocks that would fit into these super small diameter arrows. Does anyone know of a brand/model that...

gold tip kinetic pierce platinum review

description. Small diameter carbon arrow from Gold Tip. Key features: Specially designed for outdoor target archery and hunting; High performance arrow in the wind and at longer distances Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce 400 Arrow Shafts 1 Dozen at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Amazon.com Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Shaft (1 Dozen

gold tip kinetic pierce platinum review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Gold Tip Pierce Platinum. 10/01/2016 · Gold Tip's Kinetic Pierce arrow is the company's first small diameter arrow for both hunting and field archery. In this video, pro archer Tim Gillingham reviews the features of the new arrow., If youre looking for an arrow that surgically penetrates with blistering speed and will stand up to real-world abuse, youve found it. The Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum ….

Switching from GT pierce... Rokslide Forum

Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce YouTube. 30/03/2017В В· Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow with 2" Fusion X Vanes (6 Pack) Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce - 300-2.1" Fusion X Ii Vanes, 1 DZ 3.3 out of 5 stars 4. $123.99. Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce - 400-2.1" Fusion X Ii Vanes, 1 DZ 2.9 out of 5 stars 4. $133.80. Carbon Express Maxima RED Fletched Carbon Arrows with Dynamic Spine Control and Blazer Vanes, 6-Pack 4.4 out of 5 stars 126. $57.11 - $127.25. Next, 09/01/2017В В· We look at the new Goldtip Pierce Platium shafts. Compare them to other arrows which are similar by other manufactures I have been shooting the Goldtip Pierce platinum for 6 months and shot them.

Purchase Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrow Shaft at Lancaster Archery Supply. Get TechXPert advice online from our archery experts. 08/08/2019В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue

02/04/2019 · Goldtip Pierce Platinum Arrows review 2017 - Duration: 15 Gold Tip Pierce Arrow Shaft Review at LancasterArchery.com - Duration: 2:44. Lancaster … New for 2015 is the Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum. This micro-diametered arrow was designed for hunters/target shooters who are looking to reduce wind drag while at the same time getting higher kinetic …

25/11/2017В В· Ok, back at this. After having to send my Hoyt in for some work, am shooting a different bow now: a Prime Centergy Hybrid at 76lbs and so far these seem to be flying great. I've been testing bare shafts with 70 grains of "insert" weight, as well as 90 grains. I now have my remaining 18 GT... 08/08/2019В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue

06/11/2017В В· Tim Gillingham explains the best way to build a Pierce Hunting Arrow. Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrows 6 PK -For bowhunters looking for a durable, hard-hitting, small diameter shaft that still provides unmatched straightness retention, the Kinetic family of arrows meets the challenge. If you're hunting larger game or striving to increase your accuracy in wind and inclement weather, the Kinetic shafts are engineered to deliver maximum kinetic energy.

If youre looking for an arrow that surgically penetrates with blistering speed and will stand up to real-world abuse, youve found it. The Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum … Gold Tip Pierce Platinum arrows are an addition to the Kinetic lineup, they feature a smaller diameter and lighter weight than the Gold Tip Kinetic Kaos and Gold Tip Kinetic.

31/05/2016В В· Wind Test: Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Skinny-shaft Arrows. 09/01/2017В В· We look at the new Goldtip Pierce Platium shafts. Compare them to other arrows which are similar by other manufactures I have been shooting the Goldtip Pierce platinum for 6 months and shot them

10/04/2018 · I must be lucky, I have not seen that problem with my Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum and Solid broadhead combo. Other than a few inches lower beyond about 40 yards, they’ve grouped with my field points. Sorry for the disappointment, especially on such expensive arrows. Let us know which combo you pick and how she flys Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Fletched Arrows at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

30/04/2016В В· I shot my normal Gold Tip Pro Hunter 340 spine at 27.5" with a 100 grain point. I also have an extra 50 grains on the insert to increase weight and FOC. Total arrow weight is right at 450gr. The Kinetic pierce was a 340 spine at 28" with a 100 grain point. No extra weight on insert. Total arrow weight was 386gr. Now, this arrow is far lighter Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrows 6 PK -For bowhunters looking for a durable, hard-hitting, small diameter shaft that still provides unmatched straightness retention, the Kinetic family of arrows meets the challenge. If you're hunting larger game or striving to increase your accuracy in wind and inclement weather, the Kinetic shafts are engineered to deliver maximum kinetic energy.

Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow Up to 31% Off w/ Free S&H — 15 models not yet rated review & rate 0 Questions & 0 Answers Government Restriction By adding to cart, I understand and agree to the Domestic Restricted Product Policy and certify that I will comply with … Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow Up to 31% Off w/ Free S&H — 15 models not yet rated review & rate 0 Questions & 0 Answers Government Restriction By adding to cart, I understand and agree to the Domestic Restricted Product Policy and certify that I will comply with …

description. Small diameter carbon arrow from Gold Tip. Key features: Specially designed for outdoor target archery and hunting; High performance arrow in the wind and at longer distances 09/01/2017В В· We look at the new Goldtip Pierce Platium shafts. Compare them to other arrows which are similar by other manufactures I have been shooting the Goldtip Pierce platinum for 6 months and shot them

A micro diameter arrow that's built to hunt, Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrows from Gold Tip deliver blistering speeds with surgical penetration for top results. Made to stand up to real world abuse, these lightweight carbon arrows' ultra-small diameter flies more easily through crossing winds than larger diameter arrows, giving bowhunters better 09/08/2018В В· I am switching over to Gold Tip kinetic Pierce 340 arrows this summer. Bought 6 of several brands/types, but these arrows were just ridiculously better. My archery shop didn't have any lighted nocks that would fit into these super small diameter arrows. Does anyone know of a brand/model that...

09/08/2018В В· I am switching over to Gold Tip kinetic Pierce 340 arrows this summer. Bought 6 of several brands/types, but these arrows were just ridiculously better. My archery shop didn't have any lighted nocks that would fit into these super small diameter arrows. Does anyone know of a brand/model that... 02/07/2009В В· Here's what I've gathered from reading internet sites. Gold Tip arrows used to be made by Victory before Victory marketed their own. This leads me to believe that there isn't a gnat's ass difference between them. I've been shooting GT's for 5 years now, but I always shoot the Ultralite Pro series both 500's and 22 series (300 spine). Sometimes

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Fletched Arrows at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! 02/07/2009В В· Here's what I've gathered from reading internet sites. Gold Tip arrows used to be made by Victory before Victory marketed their own. This leads me to believe that there isn't a gnat's ass difference between them. I've been shooting GT's for 5 years now, but I always shoot the Ultralite Pro series both 500's and 22 series (300 spine). Sometimes

Amazon.com gold tip pierce. Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow Up to 31% Off w/ Free S&H — 15 models not yet rated review & rate 0 Questions & 0 Answers Government Restriction By adding to cart, I understand and agree to the Domestic Restricted Product Policy and certify that I will comply with …, 10/01/2016 · Gold Tip's Kinetic Pierce arrow is the company's first small diameter arrow for both hunting and field archery. In this video, pro archer Tim Gillingham reviews the features of the new arrow..

Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce 400 Arrow Shafts 1 Dozen for sale

gold tip kinetic pierce platinum review

Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrows YouTube. Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Shaft Up to $10.00 Off w/ Free S&H — 5 models not yet rated review & rate 0 Questions & 0 Answers Government Restriction By adding to cart, I understand and agree to the Domestic Restricted Product Policy and certify that I will comply with …, 30/04/2016 · I shot my normal Gold Tip Pro Hunter 340 spine at 27.5" with a 100 grain point. I also have an extra 50 grains on the insert to increase weight and FOC. Total arrow weight is right at 450gr. The Kinetic pierce was a 340 spine at 28" with a 100 grain point. No extra weight on insert. Total arrow weight was 386gr. Now, this arrow is far lighter.

Nockturnal Size Chart feradyne.com. 23/06/2017 · If you’re looking for an arrow that surgically penetrates with blistering speed and will stand up to real-world abuse, you’ve found it. The Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum, and Pierce are a, Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce 400 Arrow Shafts 1 Dozen at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!.

ARROW IMPACT TEST 3 GOLD TIP KINETIC PIERCE - YouTube

gold tip kinetic pierce platinum review

Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrows YouTube. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Fletched Arrows at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! GOLD TIP KINETIC PIERCE PLATINUM If you’re looking for an arrow that surgically penetrates with blistering speed and will stand up to real-world abuse, you’ve found it. The Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum is a micro diameter arrow that’s built to hunt. Its greatly reduced diameter makes it resist wind drift for long range accuracy. Its decreased weight makes it fly fast and flat. And.

gold tip kinetic pierce platinum review


Purchase Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrow Shaft at Lancaster Archery Supply. Get TechXPert advice online from our archery experts. Si vous cherchez une flГЁche qui pГ©nГЁtrent chirurgicalement le centre de votre cible avec une vitesse incroyable et rГ©siste aux abus du monde rГ©el, vous l'avez trouvГ©. La Gold Tip Pierce Platinum est une flГЁche de diamГЁtre trГЁs rГ©duit lui permettant de rГ©sister Г  la dГ©rive du vent pour une meilleur prГ©cision Г  longue distance. Sa diminution de poids rend le vole rapide et plat.

25/11/2017В В· Ok, back at this. After having to send my Hoyt in for some work, am shooting a different bow now: a Prime Centergy Hybrid at 76lbs and so far these seem to be flying great. I've been testing bare shafts with 70 grains of "insert" weight, as well as 90 grains. I now have my remaining 18 GT... Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow with 2" Fusion X Vanes (6 Pack), Black, 400 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow with 2" Fusion X Vanes (6 Pack), Black, 400 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 06/11/2017В В· Tim Gillingham explains the best way to build a Pierce Hunting Arrow.

Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrows 400 Spine 12 Pack 2.75" vanes Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrows 300 Spine 12 Pack 2" vanes. $209.99 $ 209. 99. FREE Shipping. Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Gold Tip Stainless Kinetic ACCU-Tough Insert fits Shaft Size 340 (12 Pack), Silver, Small. $24.68 $ 24. 68. Get it as soon as Fri, Sep 20. FREE Shipping on orders over $25 shipped by Amazon. Only 12 left in stock (more on the way). Related searches. gold tip

Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrows 400 Spine 12 Pack 2.75" vanes 10/04/2018 · I must be lucky, I have not seen that problem with my Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum and Solid broadhead combo. Other than a few inches lower beyond about 40 yards, they’ve grouped with my field points. Sorry for the disappointment, especially on such expensive arrows. Let us know which combo you pick and how she flys

10/01/2016В В· Gold Tip's Kinetic Pierce arrow is the company's first small diameter arrow for both hunting and field archery. In this video, pro archer Tim Gillingham reviews the features of the new arrow. 30/03/2017В В· Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow with 2" Fusion X Vanes (6 Pack) Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce - 300-2.1" Fusion X Ii Vanes, 1 DZ 3.3 out of 5 stars 4. $123.99. Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce - 400-2.1" Fusion X Ii Vanes, 1 DZ 2.9 out of 5 stars 4. $133.80. Carbon Express Maxima RED Fletched Carbon Arrows with Dynamic Spine Control and Blazer Vanes, 6-Pack 4.4 out of 5 stars 126. $57.11 - $127.25. Next

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce 400 Arrow Shafts 1 Dozen at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! If youre looking for an arrow that surgically penetrates with blistering speed and will stand up to real-world abuse, youve found it. The Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum …

And when the Pierce impacts its target, it has the energy to punch through. Thanks to Gold Tip's patent pending Ballistic Collar Insert System, this surgical arrow has the strength of a jackhammer to take on any hide, meat, or bone you put in front of it. These Kinetic Pierce Platinum arrows are fletched with 2.75" four fletch vanes. 30/03/2017В В· Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow with 2" Fusion X Vanes (6 Pack) Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce - 300-2.1" Fusion X Ii Vanes, 1 DZ 3.3 out of 5 stars 4. $123.99. Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce - 400-2.1" Fusion X Ii Vanes, 1 DZ 2.9 out of 5 stars 4. $133.80. Carbon Express Maxima RED Fletched Carbon Arrows with Dynamic Spine Control and Blazer Vanes, 6-Pack 4.4 out of 5 stars 126. $57.11 - $127.25. Next

Purchase Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Arrow Shaft at Lancaster Archery Supply. Get TechXPert advice online from our archery experts. 30/04/2016В В· I shot my normal Gold Tip Pro Hunter 340 spine at 27.5" with a 100 grain point. I also have an extra 50 grains on the insert to increase weight and FOC. Total arrow weight is right at 450gr. The Kinetic pierce was a 340 spine at 28" with a 100 grain point. No extra weight on insert. Total arrow weight was 386gr. Now, this arrow is far lighter

Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow Up to 31% Off w/ Free S&H — 15 models not yet rated review & rate 0 Questions & 0 Answers Government Restriction By adding to cart, I understand and agree to the Domestic Restricted Product Policy and certify that I will comply with … GOLD TIP KINETIC PIERCE PLATINUM If you’re looking for an arrow that surgically penetrates with blistering speed and will stand up to real-world abuse, you’ve found it. The Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum is a micro diameter arrow that’s built to hunt. Its greatly reduced diameter makes it resist wind drift for long range accuracy. Its decreased weight makes it fly fast and flat. And

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Arrow with 2" Fusion X Vanes (6 Pack), Black, 400 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. If youre looking for an arrow that surgically penetrates with blistering speed and will stand up to real-world abuse, youve found it. The Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum …

02/06/2018 · Gold Tip Pierce Platinum Shaft (1 Dozen) Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce - 300-2.1" Fusion X Ii Vanes, 1 DZ 3.3 out of 5 stars 4. $119.99 . Gold Tip Hunter Pro Arrow Shafts (Pack of 12) 3.8 out of 5 stars 7. $133.92 - $163.41. Gold Tip Pierce Arrows with 2" Fusion X Vanes (6 Pack) 4.3 out of 5 stars 6. $59.66 - $86.69. Gold Tip Hunter XT Arrow Shafts (Pack of 12) 4.6 out of 5 stars 26. $79.16 GOLD TIP KINETIC PIERCE PLATINUM If you’re looking for an arrow that surgically penetrates with blistering speed and will stand up to real-world abuse, you’ve found it. The Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum is a micro diameter arrow that’s built to hunt. Its greatly reduced diameter makes it resist wind drift for long range accuracy. Its decreased weight makes it fly fast and flat. And

06/11/2017В В· Tim Gillingham explains the best way to build a Pierce Hunting Arrow. 22/06/2017В В· So, I'm embarking on a little project. I'm going to be testing some of my Gold Tip Pierce Platinums, but using Deep 6 Inserts, and the Gold Tip FACT weight system. Basically - I like the Pierce arrows. Spin true, lighter for their spine/stiffness than something like the FMJ (Which allows you...

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Gold Tip Kinetic Pierce Platinum Fletched Arrows at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! 06/11/2017В В· Tim Gillingham explains the best way to build a Pierce Hunting Arrow.