MAYBELLINE COLOUR TATTOO PERMANENT TAUPE REVIEW



Maybelline Colour Tattoo Permanent Taupe Review

Color Tattoo by Eye Studio 24HR Eyeshadow in Tough as. Maybelline Color Tattoo Review – best drugstore cream eye shadow. Maybelline Color Tattoo – the permanent shade range. The shades available in the permanent range are different from what you might expect. Apart from a taupe and a gray (available in the US) and a pink gold (available in Romania) the Maybelline Color Tattoo line features, May 21, 2013 · Maybelline Color Tattoo 10 colors Swatches Maybelline Color Tattoo Cream Shadow Collection, Review + Swatches Nikkia Joy Recommended for you. 8:58. Maybelline Color TATTOO permanent taupe.

Maybelline Colour Tattoo Review and Swatches The Skin

Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr GEL Cream Eyeshadow Permanent. Maybelline Color Tattoo 24Hr Eyeshadow 40 Permanent Taupe, Brown Review: Quality – 96%. Maybelline Color Tattoo 24Hr Eyeshadow 40 Permanent Taupe, Brown scored 9.6 in our review which makes it one of the top products available in the Cosmetics category., Buy Maybelline Color Tattoo 24Hr Single Eyeshadow 40 Taupe at Superdrug.com plus much more from Maybelline . Free standard delivery Order and Collect..

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 Hour Eye Shadow Permanent Taupe Number 40 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! Maybelline Eyestudio Color Tattoo Concentrated Crayon ($6.99 or Buy 1, Get 1 50% at Ulta.com) are a new high intensity cream eyeshadow pencil or crayon with an “Up to 24 Hour” wear that launched with the Maybelline Spring 2016 Collection in 10 permanent shades. As a Color Tattoo Eyeshadow lover I thought for sure these new Maybelline Color

Apr 10, 2012 · It's rare that a product comes along that you fall in love with before actually seeing it in the flesh. This is one of those products folks. Permanent Taupe, one of Maybelline's Color Tattoo 24hr eyeshadows was one of my must haves as soon as I saw some swatches online, so over the weekend, I managed to find one in my local Superdrug for €6.15. Mar 27, 2012 · Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow are fairly new to the make-up market, Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow in Permanent Taupe, Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow in Permanent Taupe Review, Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow in Permanent Taupe Swatches.

Maybelline Colour Tattoo- Permanent Taupe Review So I'm a little late the bandwagon with this, but as a non eyeshadow-wearer, hopefully that can be forgiven as Stefanie's review of this just sold it so well (advertiser's dream, I know).. so I just had to see if it was worth the hype. Maybelline Colour Tattoo Eye Shadow Eternal Pink (or maybe it's Pink Gold? Maybelline Colour Tattoo Cream Eyeshadow Review Swatches emilyloula Immortal Charcoal Permanent Taupe On & On Bronze Creamy Beige Metallic Pomegranate Pink Gold. Review + Swatches: Maybelline Color Tattoo 24HR Cream Gel Eyeshadow See more.

Apr 10, 2012 · It's rare that a product comes along that you fall in love with before actually seeing it in the flesh. This is one of those products folks. Permanent Taupe, one of Maybelline's Color Tattoo 24hr eyeshadows was one of my must haves as soon as I saw some swatches online, so over the weekend, I managed to find one in my local Superdrug for €6.15. Hurrah! I'm so happy the super-hyped about Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadows are now available in the UK. I picked these up f...

Apr 06, 2012 · L to R: ‘Turquoise Forever’, ‘On and On Bronze’, ‘Eternal Gold’, ‘Immortal Charcoal’ and ‘Permanent Taupe’. Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Gel Cream Eyeshadows, Boots and Superdrug, £4.99 I can’t deny I’m a MAC eyeshadow kind of girl, but when I started seeing pictures all over the internet of the new Maybelline Color Tatto Eyeshadows I couldn’t hide my excitement. Maybelline Color Tattoo Review – best drugstore cream eye shadow. Maybelline Color Tattoo – the permanent shade range. The shades available in the permanent range are different from what you might expect. Apart from a taupe and a gray (available in the US) and a pink gold (available in Romania) the Maybelline Color Tattoo line features

Maybelline Color Tattoo Review Kimberley Sarah

maybelline colour tattoo permanent taupe review

Eye Studio Color Tattoo Metal 24HR Cream maybelline.com. Maybelline Color Tattoo Review – best drugstore cream eye shadow. Maybelline Color Tattoo – the permanent shade range. The shades available in the permanent range are different from what you might expect. Apart from a taupe and a gray (available in the US) and a pink gold (available in Romania) the Maybelline Color Tattoo line features, Hurrah! I'm so happy the super-hyped about Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadows are now available in the UK. I picked these up f....

Maybelline Color Tattoo 10 colors Swatches YouTube. Nov 11, 2015 · Amazon.com : Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 Hour Eye Shadow, Permanent Taupe Number 40 : Beauty Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews but Maybelline Color Tattoo eyeshadows are the best! These shadows have staying power. Never have to re-apply., Maybelline Colour Tattoo Eye Shadow Eternal Pink (or maybe it's Pink Gold? Maybelline Colour Tattoo Cream Eyeshadow Review Swatches emilyloula Immortal Charcoal Permanent Taupe On & On Bronze Creamy Beige Metallic Pomegranate Pink Gold. Review + Swatches: Maybelline Color Tattoo 24HR Cream Gel Eyeshadow See more..

Maybelline Colour Tattoo Review ♡ – Tasha J Beauty

maybelline colour tattoo permanent taupe review

Maybelline Colour Tattoo Review and Swatches The Skin. Maybelline Tough as Taupe Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadow Review & Swatches Maybelline Tough as Taupe is a very cool-toned, dark taupe with a satin finish. It is a permanent eyeshadow that retails for $6.99 and contains 0.14 oz. Buy Maybelline Color Tattoo 24Hr Single Eyeshadow 40 Taupe at Superdrug.com plus much more from Maybelline . Free standard delivery Order and Collect..

maybelline colour tattoo permanent taupe review


Hurrah! I'm so happy the super-hyped about Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadows are now available in the UK. I picked these up f... Maybelline 24HR Color Tattoo - 40 Permanent Taupe - Review + Swatches I know these have been out in the States for a while now, but they've just been released here in the UK. However, I don't think they released as many colours as they have in the States.

Jun 20, 2012 · The Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 Hour eyeshadow is great for keeping handy in your bag and adding a nice shimmer for the eyes, day or night! There’s a fair number of shades available including: ‘Eternal Gold, Endless Purple, Turquoise Forever, Immortal Charcoal, Permanent Taupe and Eternal Silver. Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow in Permanent Taupe / Review and Swatches Bravo Maybelline! I find that Permanent Taupe is creamier and smoother that my other Color Tattoos and I believe we have the lack of shimmer to thank for that.

Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow in Permanent Taupe / Review and Swatches Bravo Maybelline! I find that Permanent Taupe is creamier and smoother that my other Color Tattoos and I believe we have the lack of shimmer to thank for that. Jun 30, 2015 · Review & Swatches: Maybelline Color Tattoo's including Immortal Charcoal, Permanent Taupe, On & On Bronze, Creamy Beige, Metallic Pomegranate & Pink Gold In the last couple of years, my makeup routine and habits have changed a lot.

Maybelline Color Tattoo 24Hr Eyeshadow 40 Permanent Taupe, Brown Review: Quality – 96%. Maybelline Color Tattoo 24Hr Eyeshadow 40 Permanent Taupe, Brown scored 9.6 in our review which makes it one of the top products available in the Cosmetics category. Sep 16, 2012 · Maybelline launched 7 shades of Color Tattoo in UK few months ago and the shade that I got is the On & On Bronze which is a metallic finish brown shade with lots of shimmer in it and it shines through amazingly in the sun.

Hurrah! I'm so happy the super-hyped about Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadows are now available in the UK. I picked these up f... Apr 10, 2012 · It's rare that a product comes along that you fall in love with before actually seeing it in the flesh. This is one of those products folks. Permanent Taupe, one of Maybelline's Color Tattoo 24hr eyeshadows was one of my must haves as soon as I saw some swatches online, so over the weekend, I managed to find one in my local Superdrug for €6.15.

maybelline colour tattoo permanent taupe review

Maybelline Colour Tattoo Cream Eyeshadow Review Swatches emilyloula Immortal Charcoal Permanent Taupe On & On Bronze Creamy Beige Metallic Pomegranate Pink Gold Tattoo Eyeshadow Makeup Tips Eyeshadow Makeup Swatches Makeup Dupes Beauty Makeup Makeup Goals Eye Makeup Maybelline Tattoo Colour Tattoo Nov 11, 2015 · Amazon.com : Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 Hour Eye Shadow, Permanent Taupe Number 40 : Beauty Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews but Maybelline Color Tattoo eyeshadows are the best! These shadows have staying power. Never have to re-apply.

Maybelline Color Tattoo Review Kimberley Sarah

maybelline colour tattoo permanent taupe review

Maybelline 24HR Color Tattoo 40 Permanent Taupe - Review. Maybelline Color Tattoo Review – best drugstore cream eye shadow. Maybelline Color Tattoo – the permanent shade range. The shades available in the permanent range are different from what you might expect. Apart from a taupe and a gray (available in the US) and a pink gold (available in Romania) the Maybelline Color Tattoo line features, Mar 27, 2012 · Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow are fairly new to the make-up market, Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow in Permanent Taupe, Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow in Permanent Taupe Review, Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow in Permanent Taupe Swatches..

Review of Maybelline Color Tattoo 24Hr Eyeshadow 40

Maybelline New York Color Tattoo in Permanent Taupe. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 Hour Eye Shadow, Permanent Taupe Number 40 at Amazon.com. Read honest and …, Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 Hour Eye Shadow Permanent Taupe Number 40 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!.

Maybelline Tough as Taupe is a very cool-toned, dark taupe with a satin finish. It is a permanent eyeshadow that retails for $6.99 and contains 0.14 oz. Maybelline Colour Tattoo Cream Eyeshadow Review Swatches emilyloula Immortal Charcoal Permanent Taupe On & On Bronze Creamy Beige Metallic Pomegranate Pink Gold Tattoo Eyeshadow Makeup Tips Eyeshadow Makeup Swatches Makeup Dupes Beauty Makeup Makeup Goals Eye Makeup Maybelline Tattoo Colour Tattoo

Maybelline Tough as Taupe Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadow Review & Swatches Maybelline Tough as Taupe is a very cool-toned, dark taupe with a satin finish. It is a permanent eyeshadow that retails for $6.99 and contains 0.14 oz. Apr 06, 2012 · L to R: ‘Turquoise Forever’, ‘On and On Bronze’, ‘Eternal Gold’, ‘Immortal Charcoal’ and ‘Permanent Taupe’. Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Gel Cream Eyeshadows, Boots and Superdrug, £4.99 I can’t deny I’m a MAC eyeshadow kind of girl, but when I started seeing pictures all over the internet of the new Maybelline Color Tatto Eyeshadows I couldn’t hide my excitement.

Review + Swatches: Maybelline Color Tattoo Metal 24HR Cream Gel Eyeshadow. Maybelline Colour Tattoo Cream Eyeshadow Review Swatches emilyloula Immortal Charcoal Permanent Taupe On & On Bronze Creamy Beige Metallic Pomegranate Pink Gold. swatch of maybelline colour tattoo in creme de rose v's swatch of mac painterly paint pot Apr 08, 2013 · Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyeshadows Review: As Eyeshadow Base, Eyeshadow, Eyeliner! (PLUS Plenty Of Eye Makeup Tips!) Composed by : Bun Bun . Why it took me ages to finally try to the Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyeshadows is beyond me. The dark color at outer corner was Mac Satin Taupe, I think. I posted this picture on my Instagram

Permanent Taupe is my first color tattoo but overall Im pretty impressed & based on this colour I would try others. There is no odour which is great but I do find with many waterproof products, they can be quite drying. Although this is a cream-gel, it does still … I’m curious how Maybelline will market these as we draw nearer to Fall and whether or not they’ll become permanent the way the Metallic Color Tattoo Eyeshadows did! Maybelline Creamy Beige Color Tattoo Eyeshadow is a warmer shade of beige tan in the pot but it swatches and …

Maybelline Colour Tattoo Cream Eyeshadow Review Swatches emilyloula Immortal Charcoal Permanent Taupe On & On Bronze Creamy Beige Metallic Pomegranate Pink Gold Tattoo Eyeshadow Makeup Tips Eyeshadow Makeup Swatches Makeup Dupes Beauty Makeup Makeup Goals Eye Makeup Maybelline Tattoo Colour Tattoo Hurrah! I'm so happy the super-hyped about Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadows are now available in the UK. I picked these up f...

Jan 23, 2012 · Review: Maybelline Color Tattoo 24HR Eyeshadow in Tough as Taupe I recently purchased one of the new Maybelline Color Tattoo 24HR Eyeshadows in Tough as Taupe , and now that I've used it several times, I'd love to share my thoughts with you. Sep 16, 2012 · Maybelline launched 7 shades of Color Tattoo in UK few months ago and the shade that I got is the On & On Bronze which is a metallic finish brown shade with lots of shimmer in it and it shines through amazingly in the sun.

Hurrah! I'm so happy the super-hyped about Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadows are now available in the UK. I picked these up f... Mar 31, 2013 · So, the first Color Tattoo I have to share with you is Permanent Taupe. One of my favourites, this is the only shade available in the UK with a completely matte finish. It is a brownish grey shade that will look great with any eye colour. This is the perfect colour to complement winged liner!

Review, swatches and dupe of the Maybelline 4hr Colour Tattoo longwear cream shadows in shades Timeless Black, On and On Bronze, Permanent Taupe and Pink Gold. Featuring a dupe against the MAC Pro Longwear paint pot in Indianwood. Maybelline New York Eye Studio Color Tattoo 24hr Cream Gel Shadow: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. I have this in a matte pale pink shade and a matte taupe shade, can't read the exact shade names as the sticker's too scratched. Coverage is buildable, it applies semi-sheer but you can always add more layers for a more opaque colour. I'm

Dec 20, 2019 · Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr GEL Cream Eyeshadow Permanent Taupe 40 at the best online prices at … Oct 08, 2012 · Do I Recommend Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadow – Bad To The Bronze? Absolutely! One of the best drugstore eyeshadows for everyday wear! Beautiful color which is perfect for office wear, apply it sheer or build the intensity, whichever way, its a must try! Hope this review was helpful. Until next time, take care and stay beautiful!

Maybelline Colour Tattoo Cream Eyeshadow Review Swatches emilyloula Immortal Charcoal Permanent Taupe On & On Bronze Creamy Beige Metallic Pomegranate Pink Gold Tattoo Eyeshadow Makeup Tips Eyeshadow Makeup Swatches Makeup Dupes Beauty Makeup Makeup Goals Eye Makeup Maybelline Tattoo Colour Tattoo Permanent Taupe is my first color tattoo but overall Im pretty impressed & based on this colour I would try others. There is no odour which is great but I do find with many waterproof products, they can be quite drying. Although this is a cream-gel, it does still …

Review of Maybelline Color Tattoo 24Hr Eyeshadow 40

maybelline colour tattoo permanent taupe review

Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 Hour Eye Shadow Permanent. Mar 27, 2012 · Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow are fairly new to the make-up market, Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow in Permanent Taupe, Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow in Permanent Taupe Review, Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Eyeshadow in Permanent Taupe Swatches., May 23, 2016 · Maybelline Colour Tattoo Review ♡ Permanent Taupe is second best, because of its slightly matte finish you have to work a little bit harder to get an even colour, in the swatches I applied 2 coats of each and you can see that it is still a little patchy. However, once you have built up an even layer, it blends very evenly and easily, and.

Maybelline Tough as Taupe Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadow

maybelline colour tattoo permanent taupe review

Miss Lindsay Maybelline 24HR Color Tattoos Review & Swatches. Maybelline Tough as Taupe Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadow Review & Swatches Maybelline Tough as Taupe is a very cool-toned, dark taupe with a satin finish. It is a permanent eyeshadow that retails for $6.99 and contains 0.14 oz. Maybelline Eyestudio Color Tattoo Concentrated Crayon ($6.99 or Buy 1, Get 1 50% at Ulta.com) are a new high intensity cream eyeshadow pencil or crayon with an “Up to 24 Hour” wear that launched with the Maybelline Spring 2016 Collection in 10 permanent shades. As a Color Tattoo Eyeshadow lover I thought for sure these new Maybelline Color.

maybelline colour tattoo permanent taupe review


Maybelline Tough as Taupe is a very cool-toned, dark taupe with a satin finish. It is a permanent eyeshadow that retails for $6.99 and contains 0.14 oz. Apr 29, 2013 · Maybelline Color Tattoo Review. Regular readers of my blog would have noticed that I have already done a review post one of the Maybelline Color Tattoo’s (read the review on Pink Gold I love these, I have quite a few of them now. I don't think I could pick a favourite, though I probably use Permanent Taupe the most because it's so

Oct 08, 2012 · Do I Recommend Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 Hour Eyeshadow – Bad To The Bronze? Absolutely! One of the best drugstore eyeshadows for everyday wear! Beautiful color which is perfect for office wear, apply it sheer or build the intensity, whichever way, its a must try! Hope this review was helpful. Until next time, take care and stay beautiful! Apr 10, 2012 · It's rare that a product comes along that you fall in love with before actually seeing it in the flesh. This is one of those products folks. Permanent Taupe, one of Maybelline's Color Tattoo 24hr eyeshadows was one of my must haves as soon as I saw some swatches online, so over the weekend, I managed to find one in my local Superdrug for €6.15.

Jun 20, 2012 · The Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 Hour eyeshadow is great for keeping handy in your bag and adding a nice shimmer for the eyes, day or night! There’s a fair number of shades available including: ‘Eternal Gold, Endless Purple, Turquoise Forever, Immortal Charcoal, Permanent Taupe and Eternal Silver. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr GEL Cream Eyeshadow Permanent Taupe 40 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Jun 20, 2012 · The Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 Hour eyeshadow is great for keeping handy in your bag and adding a nice shimmer for the eyes, day or night! There’s a fair number of shades available including: ‘Eternal Gold, Endless Purple, Turquoise Forever, Immortal Charcoal, Permanent Taupe and Eternal Silver. Apr 25, 2012 · Free delivery and returns on eligible orders of £20 or more. Buy Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 Hour Eye Shadow, Permanent Taupe Number 40 at Amazon UK.

Permanent Taupe is my first color tattoo but overall Im pretty impressed & based on this colour I would try others. There is no odour which is great but I do find with many waterproof products, they can be quite drying. Although this is a cream-gel, it does still … Jun 30, 2015 · Review & Swatches: Maybelline Color Tattoo's including Immortal Charcoal, Permanent Taupe, On & On Bronze, Creamy Beige, Metallic Pomegranate & Pink Gold In the last couple of years, my makeup routine and habits have changed a lot.

Maybelline Colour Tattoo Cream Eyeshadow Review Swatches emilyloula Immortal Charcoal Permanent Taupe On & On Bronze Creamy Beige Metallic Pomegranate Pink Gold Tattoo Eyeshadow Makeup Tips Eyeshadow Makeup Swatches Makeup Dupes Beauty Makeup Makeup Goals Eye Makeup Maybelline Tattoo Colour Tattoo Jan 04, 2016 · Maybelline 24HR Color Tattoo Eyeshadow Swatches and Review Monday, 4 January 2016. Maybelline 24HR Color Tattoos Review & Swatches I know the Maybelline 24HR Color Tattoos aren’t anything new, but I having searched the internet there doesn’t seem to be a blog that I can find that lists them all (or at least not the UK ones) So this is

Maybelline New York Eye Studio Color Tattoo 24hr Cream Gel Shadow: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. I have this in a matte pale pink shade and a matte taupe shade, can't read the exact shade names as the sticker's too scratched. Coverage is buildable, it applies semi-sheer but you can always add more layers for a more opaque colour. I'm Maybelline Colour Tattoo Cream Eyeshadow Review Swatches emilyloula Immortal Charcoal Permanent Taupe On & On Bronze Creamy Beige Metallic Pomegranate Pink Gold Tattoo Eyeshadow Makeup Tips Eyeshadow Makeup Swatches Makeup Dupes Beauty Makeup Makeup Goals Eye Makeup Maybelline Tattoo Colour Tattoo

Maybelline New York Eye Studio Color Tattoo 24hr Cream Gel Shadow: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. I have this in a matte pale pink shade and a matte taupe shade, can't read the exact shade names as the sticker's too scratched. Coverage is buildable, it applies semi-sheer but you can always add more layers for a more opaque colour. I'm I’m curious how Maybelline will market these as we draw nearer to Fall and whether or not they’ll become permanent the way the Metallic Color Tattoo Eyeshadows did! Maybelline Creamy Beige Color Tattoo Eyeshadow is a warmer shade of beige tan in the pot but it swatches and …

Review, swatches and dupe of the Maybelline 4hr Colour Tattoo longwear cream shadows in shades Timeless Black, On and On Bronze, Permanent Taupe and Pink Gold. Featuring a dupe against the MAC Pro Longwear paint pot in Indianwood. Apr 06, 2012 · L to R: ‘Turquoise Forever’, ‘On and On Bronze’, ‘Eternal Gold’, ‘Immortal Charcoal’ and ‘Permanent Taupe’. Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Gel Cream Eyeshadows, Boots and Superdrug, £4.99 I can’t deny I’m a MAC eyeshadow kind of girl, but when I started seeing pictures all over the internet of the new Maybelline Color Tatto Eyeshadows I couldn’t hide my excitement.

Maybelline Color Tattoo 24Hr Eyeshadow 40 Permanent Taupe, Brown Review: Quality – 96%. Maybelline Color Tattoo 24Hr Eyeshadow 40 Permanent Taupe, Brown scored 9.6 in our review which makes it one of the top products available in the Cosmetics category. May 21, 2013 · Maybelline Color Tattoo 10 colors Swatches Maybelline Color Tattoo Cream Shadow Collection, Review + Swatches Nikkia Joy Recommended for you. 8:58. Maybelline Color TATTOO permanent taupe

maybelline colour tattoo permanent taupe review

Maybelline Color Tattoo Review – best drugstore cream eye shadow. Maybelline Color Tattoo – the permanent shade range. The shades available in the permanent range are different from what you might expect. Apart from a taupe and a gray (available in the US) and a pink gold (available in Romania) the Maybelline Color Tattoo line features Sep 16, 2012 · Maybelline launched 7 shades of Color Tattoo in UK few months ago and the shade that I got is the On & On Bronze which is a metallic finish brown shade with lots of shimmer in it and it shines through amazingly in the sun.