HOLDEN EPICA DIESEL REVIEW 2010



Holden Epica Diesel Review 2010

Cars Guide Road Test Holden Epica YouTube. Specs, photos, engines and other data about HOLDEN Epica 2007 - 2011. The car can be purchased with a 2.5-liter straight six petrol engine or a 2.0-liter in-line 4 diesel. 15 Photos., Dec 16, 2009 · The spacious and well-equipped Holden Epica CDTi offers an interesting alternative to a base model Commodore Omega sedan. When equipped with the optional leather upholstery, this flagship diesel version costs $35,490 compared with the Omega’s $36,790. If you ….

Holden Epica review Private Fleet

Holden Epica Car Review - YouTube. Oct 16, 2008 · Launch review update - Holden Epica CDTi diesel Published: Thursday, 16 Oct 2008 View 2010 Holden Epica CDXi EP Auto MY10. EP CDXi Sedan 4dr Spts Auto 6sp 2.0DT [MY10] $33,490* Price Guide Price Guide (EGC) More Details . 2010 Holden Berlina International VE Series II Auto. VE Series II International Sedan 4dr Spts Auto 6sp 3.0i [Rel, Jul 27, 2007 · The Holden Epica – what were they thinking? July 27, 2007 January 19, I would have rated the Epica Diesel 8/10 before the gearbox problem, now I’d rate it 3/10. I have a Holden Epica CDX 2010 sedan the problems with this car is that the immobilizer is too sensitive and goes of at very unexpected times also accessories like seat.

Shop Holden Epica Parts at Sparesbox. Looking for parts for your Holden Epica? Shop the widest range of Holden Epica parts in Australia using Sparesbox intelligent vehicle search tool for guaranteed fitment. Oct 03, 2016В В· Used car review: Holden Epica 2007-11 03 Oct 2016 After a good run where it was both a popular import and then a locally produced car, Holden's Vectra had plenty of runs on the board.

Oct 16, 2008В В· Launch review update - Holden Epica CDTi diesel Published: Thursday, 16 Oct 2008 View 2010 Holden Epica CDXi EP Auto MY10. EP CDXi Sedan 4dr Spts Auto 6sp 2.0DT [MY10] $33,490* Price Guide Price Guide (EGC) More Details . 2010 Holden Berlina International VE Series II Auto. VE Series II International Sedan 4dr Spts Auto 6sp 3.0i [Rel Owners' Reviews Honest John Owners' Reviews В» Chevrolet В» Chevrolet Epica (2008 - 2010) 1. 2.0 LS. reviewed by HoChi on 11 July 2017. 1. Overall rating. 4. How it drives. 1. Fuel economy. 2. Tax/Insurance/Warranty costs. 1. Cost of maintenance and repairs Write your review

NOW WRECKING 2010 Holden Epica EP CDX Sedan 4dr Spts Auto 6sp 2.0DT [MY10] 4 door Sedan Diesel 6 speed Automatic 4 cylinder, 2.0 litre engine STOCK NUMBER - 982 ALL PARTS FOR SALE ENGINE, GEARBOX, TRANSMISSION, DIFF, DOORS, BONNET, FRONT BUMPER, REAR BUMPER, MIRRORS, HEADLIGHT WE WRECK ALL MAKES AND MODELS WE SHIP AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND WIDE All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Holden Epica CDX 2.0L Diesel (110 kW / 150 PS / 148 hp), edition of the year 2010 for Australia , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc.

I'm a sales rep in Perth, Australia, and drive a 2010 Holden Epica 2.5L 6 cylinder. I've covered 35,000km in the last 6 months, and the car has now travelled 167,000km. I have driven A LOT of cars in my time, and I can say that Holden has amazed me with this car. I am amazed at … All Holden Epica EP Sedan versions offered for the year 2010 with complete specs, performance and technical data in the catalogue of cars.

Car reviews - Holden - Epica 11th of August 2008 - By CHRIS HARRIS WILL an inexpensive diesel engine option, a six-speed auto, standard ESC stability control and six airbags save the day for the unloved Epica mid-sized sedan? All Holden Epica EP Sedan versions offered for the year 2010 with complete specs, performance and technical data in the catalogue of cars.

Dec 16, 2009 · The spacious and well-equipped Holden Epica CDTi offers an interesting alternative to a base model Commodore Omega sedan. When equipped with the optional leather upholstery, this flagship diesel version costs $35,490 compared with the Omega’s $36,790. If you … Aug 09, 2008 · Holden claims that this makes the diesel 23 per cent more fuel efficient than the petrol Toyota Camry. The diesel's front springs were lengthened so the extra weight would settle them at the same point as the petrol. Holden has also specified firmer dampers to go with the revised springs and added weight in the diesel Epica's front end.

2010 Holden Epica EP Comments (r133683) Carsurvey.org. Owners' Reviews Honest John Owners' Reviews » Chevrolet » Chevrolet Epica (2008 - 2010) 1. 2.0 LS. reviewed by HoChi on 11 July 2017. 1. Overall rating. 4. How it drives. 1. Fuel economy. 2. Tax/Insurance/Warranty costs. 1. Cost of maintenance and repairs Write your review, Model Update. Pleasant to drive, Holden have a winner with the 2010 Epica. People are on the look out for cars with smaller engines, and that is why some of the potential buyers are ….

Holden recalls Epica GoAuto

holden epica diesel review 2010

Recalls and faults Holden EP Epica (2007-11). holden epica 2010 s2 complete car for wrecking, panels, gaurds , bonnet , front bar, rear bar, bootlid, doors, mirrors, interior , interior parts,wheels, suspension, engine 2.5lt (73,000km) auto transmission, tow bar, air bag kit & many more parts call campbellfield car wreckers on 03 6118 7176 (ad code 13202) or vidit us at show address, Aug 21, 2013В В· Re: Holden Epica - Turbo Diesel info I think the problem with the Epica wasn't necessarily the engine, VM Motori are the big boys of the small diesel engine world and they do a good product. The rest of it was the let down, only worked on one once and it had a power steering leak after about 6 months, but hey so do like 95% of Falcons lol..

HOLDEN Epica 2010 EP MY10 CDX Sedan 4dr Spts Auto 6sp 2. I owen a 2010 Holden Epica Sedan for over one year now and I have not had and problems with this vehicle. The comfort is great and the fuel is good and on tank of fuel I can go from Sydney to the snowy mountains and drive around there for 2 days and then fill up …, Dec 01, 2008 · Holden Epica CDTI Diesel 2008 Review. Holden Epica CDTI Diesel 2008 Review. When these words were uttered he may not have been thinking of the Holden Epica Diesel, but he should have, because the Epica isn’t just a car, it’s a business proposal. Volkswagen Golf R 2010 Review. Leave a Reply Cancel reply. Save my name, email, and.

Cars Guide Road Test Holden Epica YouTube

holden epica diesel review 2010

Holden Epica CDTI Diesel 2008 Review Wheeltalk. All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Holden Epica CDX 2.0L Diesel (110 kW / 150 PS / 148 hp), edition of the year 2010 for Australia , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc. Advanced for Ford & Holden is a specialist Auto Dismantler and Parts Importer. We stock Holden Epica parts and can deliver anywhere in New Zealand..

holden epica diesel review 2010


I'm a sales rep in Perth, Australia, and drive a 2010 Holden Epica 2.5L 6 cylinder. I've covered 35,000km in the last 6 months, and the car has now travelled 167,000km. I have driven A LOT of cars in my time, and I can say that Holden has amazed me with this car. I am amazed at … Model Update. Pleasant to drive, Holden have a winner with the 2010 Epica. People are on the look out for cars with smaller engines, and that is why some of the potential buyers are …

May 04, 2009В В· Here's Why the Maybach 57S Has Lost $300,000 in Value Over 10 Years - Duration: 21:29. Doug DeMuro 4,760,188 views FACTS. Almost any Diesel car sold in Australia in the last decade including your holden epica has factory reduced performances.Reasons behind this fact are multiple and we have explained them in a dedicated article. Original ECU (Engine Control Unit) setup reduces Torque and Power by 15% to 25%.; Torque is a crucial asset for a diesel engine as it can generates a huge amount of "pull" and tow

Overview, Look, and Feel of the Holden Epica. When Holden moved the goal posts for Vectra buyers by putting the models’ prices up beyond a sustainable level in the medium-sized family car market in the mid-2000s, the Epica was launched to fill the gap. Dec 16, 2009 · The spacious and well-equipped Holden Epica CDTi offers an interesting alternative to a base model Commodore Omega sedan. When equipped with the optional leather upholstery, this flagship diesel version costs $35,490 compared with the Omega’s $36,790. If you …

Browse Used Holden Epica for Sale. Save your favourites and contact dealers with Auto Trader New Zealand. Aug 21, 2013В В· Re: Holden Epica - Turbo Diesel info I think the problem with the Epica wasn't necessarily the engine, VM Motori are the big boys of the small diesel engine world and they do a good product. The rest of it was the let down, only worked on one once and it had a power steering leak after about 6 months, but hey so do like 95% of Falcons lol.

The Epica CDX diesel (it's badged ‘CDTi’ but Holden usually refers to it as the ‘Epica CDX with diesel engine’) costs $29,990, a $2000 premium over the petrol engine version. (The higher trim level CDXi diesel costs $32,990.) The new diesel engine is a SOHC 16-valve design using a … Mar 26, 2015 · Diesel or petrol? If you're unsure whether to go for a petrol or diesel (or even an electric model if it's available), then you need our Petrol or Diesel? calculator. It does the maths on petrols, diesels and electric cars to show which is best suited to you. What have we been asked about the Chevrolet Epica (2008 …

Mar 26, 2015 · Diesel or petrol? If you're unsure whether to go for a petrol or diesel (or even an electric model if it's available), then you need our Petrol or Diesel? calculator. It does the maths on petrols, diesels and electric cars to show which is best suited to you. What have we been asked about the Chevrolet Epica (2008 … Aug 09, 2008 · Holden claims that this makes the diesel 23 per cent more fuel efficient than the petrol Toyota Camry. The diesel's front springs were lengthened so the extra weight would settle them at the same point as the petrol. Holden has also specified firmer dampers to go with the revised springs and added weight in the diesel Epica's front end.

01/08/2014 · For many The Last of Us Remastered will be a brand new game. If you never played it on PS3, have made your first console investment in the PS4, or have even ventured over to the land of The last of us remastered review Park Grove 01/08/2014 · Usually the review revolves around the new additions, how it’s aged and what not, but The Last Of Us Remastered is a completely different kettle of fish. This isn’t a HD version of Ratchet and Clank, it’s a super HD version of a game that was out last year – and I use the phrase “super HD” lightly.

Used car review Holden Epica 2007-11 drive.com.au

holden epica diesel review 2010

2010 Holden Epica CDX EP Auto MY10 Redbook. Search for new & used Holden Epica cars for sale in Australia. Read Holden Epica car reviews and compare Holden Epica prices and features at carsales.com.au., Prices for the 2010 Holden Epica range from $2,990 to $8,999. Compare prices of all Holden Epica's sold on CarsGuide over the last 6 months. Use our free online car valuation tool to find out exactly how much your car is worth today. Based on thousands of real life sales we can give you the most accurate valuation of your vehicle..

New & Used Holden Epica cars for sale in Australia

HOLDEN EPICA PARTS and HOLDEN EPICA WRECKERS Australia. In December 2011, a recall was issued for Holden Epica vehicles with 2.0-litre turbo-diesel engines due to a manufacturing defect that could cause the fuel feed hose to leak, creating a fire hazard (PRA 2011/12935).The recalled vehicles had VINs in the following ranges –, Dec 06, 2011 · According to a Holden safety recall notice issued by the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC) on December 5, the fuel feed hose in certain 2.0-litre turbo-diesel Epica sedan models “could potentially leak diesel fuel, resulting in a remote possibility of fire or a hazard to other road users”..

May 24, 2010В В· A mid-size sedan from Chevrolet's Korean stable, the 2010 Chevrolet Epica offers a value-for-money alternative to rivals from Toyota, Honda, Nissan et al. Shop Holden Epica Parts at Sparesbox. Looking for parts for your Holden Epica? Shop the widest range of Holden Epica parts in Australia using Sparesbox intelligent vehicle search tool for guaranteed fitment.

Quick Drive: Holden Epica. Review by Feann Torr - 1/May/2007 Holden’s new mid sized car, the Epica, has the arduous task of going head to head with popular models like the Mazda6 and Toyota Camry. Shop Holden Epica Parts at Sparesbox. Looking for parts for your Holden Epica? Shop the widest range of Holden Epica parts in Australia using Sparesbox intelligent vehicle search tool for guaranteed fitment.

2010 Holden Epica CDX 2.0 turbo diesel from Australia and New Zealand. Summary: 7 years & going strong - an epic car! Great to see a positive review of the Epica Series II and no negative! It's important to note that the 2.0 petrol engine that Holden used to offer in the Series I Epica, was built by Holden, and gave the Epica the Model Update. Pleasant to drive, Holden have a winner with the 2010 Epica. People are on the look out for cars with smaller engines, and that is why some of the potential buyers are …

Dec 06, 2011 · According to a Holden safety recall notice issued by the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC) on December 5, the fuel feed hose in certain 2.0-litre turbo-diesel Epica sedan models “could potentially leak diesel fuel, resulting in a remote possibility of fire or a hazard to other road users”. Jun 02, 2014 · 2010 Holden Epica CDX Review. David - I'm used to its "quirks" & enjoy long drives on the freeways & open country roads where the diesel engine comes into its own - ticking over at around 17

Specs, photos, engines and other data about HOLDEN Epica 2007 - 2011. The car can be purchased with a 2.5-liter straight six petrol engine or a 2.0-liter in-line 4 diesel. 15 Photos. Jul 27, 2007 · The Holden Epica – what were they thinking? July 27, 2007 January 19, I would have rated the Epica Diesel 8/10 before the gearbox problem, now I’d rate it 3/10. I have a Holden Epica CDX 2010 sedan the problems with this car is that the immobilizer is too sensitive and goes of at very unexpected times also accessories like seat

Sep 05, 2014 · I have a 2008 Holden Epica Diesel which has only done 25,500kms. It was bought in 2011, with only 2,500kms on it. On a recent trip, the transmission started to slip (increasing the revs) until the engine light came on, and I lost all drive. holden epica 2010. now wrecking all parts available. call 07 3277 1617 and ask for scott for all your parts needs! caliper 2.0 ltr turbo diesel / low ks j95847: rh rear, ep, 02/07-12/11. $100 × 130098 xxxxx. auto parts centre sydney nsw holden epica 2011 holden epica …

Mar 26, 2015 · Diesel or petrol? If you're unsure whether to go for a petrol or diesel (or even an electric model if it's available), then you need our Petrol or Diesel? calculator. It does the maths on petrols, diesels and electric cars to show which is best suited to you. What have we been asked about the Chevrolet Epica (2008 … Car reviews - Holden - Epica 11th of August 2008 - By CHRIS HARRIS WILL an inexpensive diesel engine option, a six-speed auto, standard ESC stability control and six airbags save the day for the unloved Epica mid-sized sedan?

Aug 21, 2013 · Re: Holden Epica - Turbo Diesel info I think the problem with the Epica wasn't necessarily the engine, VM Motori are the big boys of the small diesel engine world and they do a good product. The rest of it was the let down, only worked on one once and it had a power steering leak after about 6 months, but hey so do like 95% of Falcons lol. Dec 16, 2009 · The spacious and well-equipped Holden Epica CDTi offers an interesting alternative to a base model Commodore Omega sedan. When equipped with the optional leather upholstery, this flagship diesel version costs $35,490 compared with the Omega’s $36,790. If you …

Model Update. Pleasant to drive, Holden have a winner with the 2010 Epica. People are on the look out for cars with smaller engines, and that is why some of the potential buyers are … Dec 06, 2011 · According to a Holden safety recall notice issued by the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC) on December 5, the fuel feed hose in certain 2.0-litre turbo-diesel Epica sedan models “could potentially leak diesel fuel, resulting in a remote possibility of fire or a hazard to other road users”.

The Epica CDX diesel (it's badged ‘CDTi’ but Holden usually refers to it as the ‘Epica CDX with diesel engine’) costs $29,990, a $2000 premium over the petrol engine version. (The higher trim level CDXi diesel costs $32,990.) The new diesel engine is a SOHC 16-valve design using a … The Daewoo Tosca is a mid-size car designed by Daewoo in South Korea and marketed by Chevrolet as the Chevrolet Epica and Chevrolet Tosca, while Holden marketed it as the Holden Epica. Codenamed V250, it replaces the Daewoo Magnus and its derivatives. The Chevrolet Epica was officially launched in Europe at the 2006 Geneva Motor Show.

May 24, 2010В В· A mid-size sedan from Chevrolet's Korean stable, the 2010 Chevrolet Epica offers a value-for-money alternative to rivals from Toyota, Honda, Nissan et al. NOW WRECKING 2010 Holden Epica EP CDX Sedan 4dr Spts Auto 6sp 2.0DT [MY10] 4 door Sedan Diesel 6 speed Automatic 4 cylinder, 2.0 litre engine STOCK NUMBER - 982 ALL PARTS FOR SALE ENGINE, GEARBOX, TRANSMISSION, DIFF, DOORS, BONNET, FRONT BUMPER, REAR BUMPER, MIRRORS, HEADLIGHT WE WRECK ALL MAKES AND MODELS WE SHIP AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND WIDE

Holden Epica 2.0 diesel drive.com.au. Dec 01, 2008 · Holden Epica CDTI Diesel 2008 Review. Holden Epica CDTI Diesel 2008 Review. When these words were uttered he may not have been thinking of the Holden Epica Diesel, but he should have, because the Epica isn’t just a car, it’s a business proposal. Volkswagen Golf R 2010 Review. Leave a Reply Cancel reply. Save my name, email, and, Aug 09, 2008 · Holden claims that this makes the diesel 23 per cent more fuel efficient than the petrol Toyota Camry. The diesel's front springs were lengthened so the extra weight would settle them at the same point as the petrol. Holden has also specified firmer dampers to go with the revised springs and added weight in the diesel Epica's front end..

HOLDEN Epica specs & photos 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011

holden epica diesel review 2010

HOLDEN EPICA PARTS and HOLDEN EPICA WRECKERS Australia. Advanced for Ford & Holden is a specialist Auto Dismantler and Parts Importer. We stock Holden Epica parts and can deliver anywhere in New Zealand., Oct 16, 2008В В· 2010 Holden Epica CDX EP Auto MY10. Select another model in this range. Launch review update - Holden Epica CDTi diesel Published: Thursday, 16 Oct 2008 View . Holden Epica CDX/CDXi petrol and CDTi diesel 2010 Holden Cruze CDX JG Auto. JG CDX Sedan 4dr Spts Auto 6sp 1.8i; $25,990* Price Guide (EGC).

AutoSpeed Holden Epica Diesel

holden epica diesel review 2010

AutoSpeed Holden Epica Diesel. The Epica CDX diesel (it's badged ‘CDTi’ but Holden usually refers to it as the ‘Epica CDX with diesel engine’) costs $29,990, a $2000 premium over the petrol engine version. (The higher trim level CDXi diesel costs $32,990.) The new diesel engine is a SOHC 16-valve design using a … May 04, 2009 · Here's Why the Maybach 57S Has Lost $300,000 in Value Over 10 Years - Duration: 21:29. Doug DeMuro 4,760,188 views.

holden epica diesel review 2010


All Holden Epica EP Sedan versions offered for the year 2010 with complete specs, performance and technical data in the catalogue of cars. Holden’s medium-large Epica wasn’t a sales success during its time on the new-car market that began in March 2007, with the car being quietly slipped off the new-car price list in February 2011.The Epica was relatively expensive and had a sedan body in a class that favours hatchbacks. Its South Korean heritage didn’t do it any favours either, though there was some Holden input in the

I owen a 2010 Holden Epica Sedan for over one year now and I have not had and problems with this vehicle. The comfort is great and the fuel is good and on tank of fuel I can go from Sydney to the snowy mountains and drive around there for 2 days and then fill up … In December 2011, a recall was issued for Holden Epica vehicles with 2.0-litre turbo-diesel engines due to a manufacturing defect that could cause the fuel feed hose to leak, creating a fire hazard (PRA 2011/12935).The recalled vehicles had VINs in the following ranges –

May 04, 2009В В· Here's Why the Maybach 57S Has Lost $300,000 in Value Over 10 Years - Duration: 21:29. Doug DeMuro 4,760,188 views All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Holden Epica CDX 2.0L Diesel (110 kW / 150 PS / 148 hp), edition of the year 2010 for Australia , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc.

Nov 30, 2008 · Peter Barnwell doing a test drive and review of the new Holden Epica. Holden’s medium-large Epica wasn’t a sales success during its time on the new-car market that began in March 2007, with the car being quietly slipped off the new-car price list in February 2011.The Epica was relatively expensive and had a sedan body in a class that favours hatchbacks. Its South Korean heritage didn’t do it any favours either, though there was some Holden input in the

Jun 02, 2014В В· 2010 Holden Epica CDX Review. David - I'm used to its "quirks" & enjoy long drives on the freeways & open country roads where the diesel engine comes into its own - ticking over at around 17 Oct 03, 2016В В· Holden Epica 2.0 diesel A new diesel engine isn't enough to stop Holden's budget mid-sized sedan from being a below-average car, writes BRUCE NEWTON.

holden epica 2010 s2 complete car for wrecking, panels, gaurds , bonnet , front bar, rear bar, bootlid, doors, mirrors, interior , interior parts,wheels, suspension, engine 2.5lt (73,000km) auto transmission, tow bar, air bag kit & many more parts call campbellfield car wreckers on 03 6118 7176 (ad code 13202) or vidit us at show address The tested model of Holden Epica was introduced in Australia during 2007 and had seat-mounted side airbags with head protection. Inflatable side curtains and Electronic Stability Control (ESC) became standard on all versions from August 2008.

Holden’s medium-large Epica wasn’t a sales success during its time on the new-car market that began in March 2007, with the car being quietly slipped off the new-car price list in February 2011.The Epica was relatively expensive and had a sedan body in a class that favours hatchbacks. Its South Korean heritage didn’t do it any favours either, though there was some Holden input in the Quick Drive: Holden Epica. Review by Feann Torr - 1/May/2007 Holden’s new mid sized car, the Epica, has the arduous task of going head to head with popular models like the Mazda6 and Toyota Camry.

Holden’s medium-large Epica wasn’t a sales success during its time on the new-car market that began in March 2007, with the car being quietly slipped off the new-car price list in February 2011.The Epica was relatively expensive and had a sedan body in a class that favours hatchbacks. Its South Korean heritage didn’t do it any favours either, though there was some Holden input in the Holden’s medium-large Epica wasn’t a sales success during its time on the new-car market that began in March 2007, with the car being quietly slipped off the new-car price list in February 2011.The Epica was relatively expensive and had a sedan body in a class that favours hatchbacks. Its South Korean heritage didn’t do it any favours either, though there was some Holden input in the

The Epica CDX diesel (it's badged ‘CDTi’ but Holden usually refers to it as the ‘Epica CDX with diesel engine’) costs $29,990, a $2000 premium over the petrol engine version. (The higher trim level CDXi diesel costs $32,990.) The new diesel engine is a SOHC 16-valve design using a … May 04, 2009 · Here's Why the Maybach 57S Has Lost $300,000 in Value Over 10 Years - Duration: 21:29. Doug DeMuro 4,760,188 views

May 24, 2010В В· A mid-size sedan from Chevrolet's Korean stable, the 2010 Chevrolet Epica offers a value-for-money alternative to rivals from Toyota, Honda, Nissan et al. Write a review. Ask a question. 2009 holden epica diesel, the car is immobilized and the locking system won't work with the key. How do I turn it off and get the fuel system to work again? My 2010 holden epica has a flashing red light that does not stop is it the alarm? Like. Share. More. No answers. Maureen C. asked 8 months ago.

Overview, Look, and Feel of the Holden Epica. When Holden moved the goal posts for Vectra buyers by putting the models’ prices up beyond a sustainable level in the medium-sized family car market in the mid-2000s, the Epica was launched to fill the gap. Owners' Reviews Honest John Owners' Reviews » Chevrolet » Chevrolet Epica (2008 - 2010) 1. 2.0 LS. reviewed by HoChi on 11 July 2017. 1. Overall rating. 4. How it drives. 1. Fuel economy. 2. Tax/Insurance/Warranty costs. 1. Cost of maintenance and repairs Write your review

Dec 16, 2009 · The spacious and well-equipped Holden Epica CDTi offers an interesting alternative to a base model Commodore Omega sedan. When equipped with the optional leather upholstery, this flagship diesel version costs $35,490 compared with the Omega’s $36,790. If you … holden epica 2010. now wrecking all parts available. call 07 3277 1617 and ask for scott for all your parts needs! caliper 2.0 ltr turbo diesel / low ks j95847: rh rear, ep, 02/07-12/11. $100 × 130098 xxxxx. auto parts centre sydney nsw holden epica 2011 holden epica …

2010 Holden Epica CDX 2.0 turbo diesel from Australia and New Zealand. Summary: 7 years & going strong - an epic car! Great to see a positive review of the Epica Series II and no negative! It's important to note that the 2.0 petrol engine that Holden used to offer in the Series I Epica, was built by Holden, and gave the Epica the Released in April 2007, the Holden EP Series I (EP.I) Epica was a mid-size sedan. Manufactured in Bupyeong-gu, South Korea, the front-wheel drive Epica was powered by a 2.0- and 2.5-litre inline six cylinder engines that were mated to five-speed manual and …