IRIG MIC HD 2 REVIEW



Irig Mic Hd 2 Review

IK Multimedia iRig Pre HD microphone interface review. Dec 07, 2017 · IK Multimedia iRig Pre HD microphone interface review. Test 2: Neumann TLM103 mic to iRig Pre HD to Audacity. The sample for this review was provided by IK Multimedia., Review: IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD and iRig Mic Field. Article Comments 1 . Mar 15, 2017, 2:30 PM by Eric M. Zeman @zeman_e. Whether you're a podcaster, musician, or budding filmmaker, capturing.

Review IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 macProVideo.com

KVR iRig Mic HD 2 by IK Multimedia Microphone. Buy your IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 for iPhone, iPad, and Mac/PC from Sam Ash and receive the guaranteed lowest price. Enjoy our 45-day return policy. Call 800-472-6274 for expert advice., Apr 04, 2019 · I'm reviewing the iRig HD 2 because I believe, up front, that it's useful, valuable and relevant to today's guitar player. Let's get started. iRig HD 2 Review Resources. iRig HD 2 product page: Product page for the iRig HD 2 with compatibility and features; AmpliTube 4 download page: Download and try the AmpliTube 4 software for free.

iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK’s successful iRig Mic HD and is designed to put all the power of high-resolution sound into your hands, so you can easily create exceptional professional content anywhere you go on any device. Featuring high-quality 24-bit converters with sample rates up to 96kHz, a low noise preamp, a high quality, gold Add your review for IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 Handheld iOS/USB Microphone at Sweetwater!! Shop Sweetwater inSync SweetCare Events Careers Used Gear Marketplace (800) 222-4700 Talk to an expert! Contact Us We're here to help. IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 Handheld iOS/USB Microphone

Aug 10, 2017 · IK Multimedia announces iRig Mic HD 2 – the only handheld, high-definition USB digital microphone for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC Condenser microphone for mobile recording with integrated headphone output sets a new standard for high resolution audio in a handheld format August 10, 2017 – IK Multimedia is proud to announce that iRig Mic […] Jan 14, 2016 · iRig Mic HD Review. iRig Mic HD creates great sounding interviews with ease. MacSources. Follow. Jan 14, First of all, the iRig Mic HD is a handheld microphone. This was something I was

IK’s iRig Mic HD 2 is the updated version of the previous iRig Mic HD. The new version ostensibly packs more features. The iRig HD digital condenser microphones remain the only handheld products that can be used with Apple devices such as iPads, iPhones, and Macs. Jan 29, 2018 · The iRig Mic HD 2 is a handheld digital condenser mic with numerous improvements over the first generation of the device. It looks more pro than the original, dropping the blue band and with a more sleek build, which is still nice and solid. It comes with USB and Lightning cables so will work with Macs, PCs and iOS devices.

Aug 11, 2017 · In the press release of the iRig Mic HD 2, this is the first time that IK Multimedia has actually suggested using the microphone’s headphone output to send the headphone output signal: “to an external device like another recorder, a mixer or a PA system.” Buy IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 - Guitar Interface for iOS, Mac and PC featuring Compatible with iOS, Mac & PC, 1 x 1/4" Instrument / Line-Level Input, 1 x 1/4" Output for Use with Amplifiers, Dual-Mode Switch for Output: FX & THRU, 1 x 3.5mm Headphone Output, Input Gain Control, Includes Full Versions of AmpliTube 4. Review IK Multimedia iRig HD 2

Portable Recording Made Easy. The IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 offers the same convenient handheld design and rugged construction as its predecessor, and ups the ante with a … With 24-bit/96kHz operation, the iRig HD 2 sounds good and nothing is lost because it ports a digital version of your guitar sound to its high-tech destination, while offering accurate monitoring through the headphone output. On our iPad, we're able to play through amp sims (including AmpliTube 4) and record into GarageBand.

The iRig Mic HD 2 is a handheld digital condenser mic with numerous improvements over the first generation of the device. It looks more pro than the original, dropping the blue band and with a more sleek build, which is still nice and solid. It comes with USB and … Jump to the Videos of Rig Mic HD 2 Review: iRig Mic HD 2 by IK Multimedia As a video maker, you can get away with sloppy edits, unexposed or overexposed video, but you just can’t get away with bad audio. In this video, I review IK Multimedia’s iRig Mic HD 2. This mic is […]

IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 Handheld Condenser Microphone. With 24-bit/96kHz operation, the iRig HD 2 sounds good and nothing is lost because it ports a digital version of your guitar sound to its high-tech destination, while offering accurate monitoring through the headphone output. On our iPad, we're able to play through amp sims (including AmpliTube 4) and record into GarageBand., Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 high-definition handheld digital microphone for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC - IP-IRIG-MICHD2-IN at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Review iRig Mic HD 2 by IK Multimedia Sample Library Review

irig mic hd 2 review

IK Multimedia iRig MIC HD 2 Musician's Friend. Apr 04, 2019 · I'm reviewing the iRig HD 2 because I believe, up front, that it's useful, valuable and relevant to today's guitar player. Let's get started. iRig HD 2 Review Resources. iRig HD 2 product page: Product page for the iRig HD 2 with compatibility and features; AmpliTube 4 download page: Download and try the AmpliTube 4 software for free, Apr 04, 2019 · I'm reviewing the iRig HD 2 because I believe, up front, that it's useful, valuable and relevant to today's guitar player. Let's get started. iRig HD 2 Review Resources. iRig HD 2 product page: Product page for the iRig HD 2 with compatibility and features; AmpliTube 4 download page: Download and try the AmpliTube 4 software for free.

Review IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 macProVideo.com. Jun 03, 2018 · Buy IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 high-definition handheld digital microphone for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC - IP-IRIG-MICHD2-IN: Condenser Microphones - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases, Nov 09, 2017 · iRig Mic HD 2 is the only handheld digital microphone featuring high definition audio quality up to 24-bit/96 kHz, a low noise preamp, a high-quality gold-sputtered electret condenser capsule for exceptional frequency and transient response and an onboard dedicated headphone output with volume control for monitoring..

Review iRig Mic HD 2 by IK Multimedia Sample Library Review

irig mic hd 2 review

IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 for iPhone iPad and Mac/PC. IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2. Available immediately. Available immediately. This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately. Standard Delivery Times. IK Multimedia iRig Mic Cast HD. €99. £83.78. 129 . IK Multimedia iRig HD-2. €77. £65.16. 1573 . the t.bone SC 440 USB. €48. £40.62. 12 . … Dec 07, 2017 · IK Multimedia iRig Pre HD microphone interface review. Test 2: Neumann TLM103 mic to iRig Pre HD to Audacity. The sample for this review was provided by IK Multimedia..

irig mic hd 2 review

  • IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 Handheld Condenser Microphone
  • IK Multimedia Announces iRig Mic HD 2 Guitar World
  • Reviews IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD2 and iRig Pre HD

  • IK Multimedia is proud to announce that iRig Mic HD 2, the successor to the highly acclaimed iRig Mic HD, is now available for pre-order. iRig Mic HD 2 is designed to put all the power of high-resolution digital audio into the hands of singers, musicians, interviewers, broadcasters, presenters, podcasters, and vloggers who are looking to IK Multimedia is proud to announce that iRig Mic HD 2, the successor to the highly acclaimed iRig Mic HD, is now available for pre-order. iRig Mic HD 2 is designed to put all the power of high-resolution digital audio into the hands of singers, musicians, interviewers, broadcasters, presenters, podcasters, and vloggers who are looking to

    Apr 04, 2019 · I'm reviewing the iRig HD 2 because I believe, up front, that it's useful, valuable and relevant to today's guitar player. Let's get started. iRig HD 2 Review Resources. iRig HD 2 product page: Product page for the iRig HD 2 with compatibility and features; AmpliTube 4 download page: Download and try the AmpliTube 4 software for free Nov 09, 2017 · iRig Mic HD 2 is the only handheld digital microphone featuring high definition audio quality up to 24-bit/96 kHz, a low noise preamp, a high-quality gold-sputtered electret condenser capsule for exceptional frequency and transient response and an onboard dedicated headphone output with volume control for monitoring.

    iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK Multimedia’s best-selling iRig Mic HD, delivering professional-quality sound and improved features for use anywhere, any time. Capture crystal clear vocals easily on your iPhone, iPad, Android device or Mac/PC, iRig Mic HD 2 offers the same convenient handheld form factor and rugged metal construction as the Aug 17, 2016 · The iRic Mic is the is the premium handheld microphone from IK Multimedia. It uses a 24-bit audiophile-grade A/D converter, a 44.1/48 kHz sampling rate and a low-noise/high-definition pre-amp. The gain can be controlled with a knob directly on the microphone. It plugs directly into the digital in...

    Buy your IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 for iPhone, iPad, and Mac/PC from Sam Ash and receive the guaranteed lowest price. Enjoy our 45-day return policy. Call 800-472-6274 for expert advice. Jan 14, 2016 · iRig Mic HD creates great sounding interviews with ease. Last week was CES (Consumer Electronics Show) and it was the MacSources team's first time attending. One of the assignments I gave to myself as a media representative was to record video interviews. I knew I needed gear I could trust for video production. I made the decision…

    Mar 26, 2011 · The C60 cassette-inflected recording interface works just as you'd expect it to, but for a price: one track is free, and you can unlock three more for a $4.99 in-app purchase). Nov 09, 2017 · iRig Mic HD 2 is the only handheld digital microphone featuring high definition audio quality up to 24-bit/96 kHz, a low noise preamp, a high-quality gold-sputtered electret condenser capsule for exceptional frequency and transient response and an onboard dedicated headphone output with volume control for monitoring.

    Portable Recording Made Easy. The IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 offers the same convenient handheld design and rugged construction as its predecessor, and ups the ante with a … Jan 14, 2016 · iRig Mic HD creates great sounding interviews with ease. Last week was CES (Consumer Electronics Show) and it was the MacSources team's first time attending. One of the assignments I gave to myself as a media representative was to record video interviews. I knew I needed gear I could trust for video production. I made the decision…

    The new iRig Mic HD 2, and iRig Pre HD build upon that history. iRig Mic HD 2. We have tested excellent USB microphones from Blue and Audio-Technica, but most USB mics are designed to be used in a stationery position. The iRig Mic HD 2 is a USB condenser microphone designed for handheld use, and has the feel, build quality, and balance of a Aug 22, 2017 · iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK’s iRig Mic HD. Featuring high-quality 24-bit converters with sample rates up to 96kHz, a low noise preamp, a high quality, gold-sputtered electret condenser capsule and an onboard dedicated headphone output with volume control for direct monitoring.

    Pics peanut butter review Beerburrum

    IK Multimedia Announces iRig Mic HD 2 Guitar World

    irig mic hd 2 review

    iRig Mic HD 2 Review Gearfuse. Mar 26, 2011 · The C60 cassette-inflected recording interface works just as you'd expect it to, but for a price: one track is free, and you can unlock three more for a $4.99 in-app purchase)., Aug 10, 2017 · IK Multimedia announces iRig Mic HD 2 – the only handheld, high-definition USB digital microphone for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC Condenser microphone for mobile recording with integrated headphone output sets a new standard for high resolution audio in a handheld format August 10, 2017 – IK Multimedia is proud to announce that iRig Mic […].

    IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 Handheld Condenser Microphone

    IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 Handheld Condenser Microphone. iRig MIC Cast Review. E verybody knows that smart phones have replaced point and shoot cameras, and it’s no secret that the quality of the phone’s camera has improved from one model to the, Aug 10, 2017 · IK Multimedia announces iRig Mic HD 2 – the only handheld, high-definition USB digital microphone for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC Condenser microphone for mobile recording with integrated headphone output sets a new standard for high resolution audio in a handheld format August 10, 2017 – IK Multimedia is proud to announce that iRig Mic […].

    IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2. Available immediately. Available immediately. This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately. Standard Delivery Times. IK Multimedia iRig Mic Cast HD. €99. £83.78. 129 . IK Multimedia iRig HD-2. €77. £65.16. 1573 . the t.bone SC 440 USB. €48. £40.62. 12 . … iRig Mic HD 2 - The only handheld digital condenser microphone for iPhone, iPad and Mac/PC Nate Swanner's review of IK's new digital microphone for iOS and Mac/PC. 10 Nov 2017. MacSources: "iRig Mic HD 2, user-friendly mic for all content producers." Forbes features iRig Mic HD 2 for the "Motoring Musician" Josh Max's article includes

    Aug 17, 2016 · The iRic Mic is the is the premium handheld microphone from IK Multimedia. It uses a 24-bit audiophile-grade A/D converter, a 44.1/48 kHz sampling rate and a low-noise/high-definition pre-amp. The gain can be controlled with a knob directly on the microphone. It plugs directly into the digital in... Oct 04, 2016 · A big part in what you get when buying the iRig HD 2 is software. Upon registering your iRig, you receive a serial number for the full version of AmpliTube 4 (read my review of AmpliTube 4 here). If you have an iOS device, you can also unlock the full version of AmpliTube for iOS. Ease of use. The iRig HD 2 is essentially a plug and play device.

    Oct 05, 2014 · I’ll be testing the iRig Mic HD out with an iPhone and the Beastgrip to see just how versatile it can be for video production, too. The iRig Mic HD can be found via Amazon, direct from IK Portable Recording Made Easy. The IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 offers the same convenient handheld design and rugged construction as its predecessor, and ups the ante with a …

    Jan 14, 2016 · iRig Mic HD creates great sounding interviews with ease. Last week was CES (Consumer Electronics Show) and it was the MacSources team's first time attending. One of the assignments I gave to myself as a media representative was to record video interviews. I knew I needed gear I could trust for video production. I made the decision… The new iRig Mic HD 2, and iRig Pre HD build upon that history. iRig Mic HD 2. We have tested excellent USB microphones from Blue and Audio-Technica, but most USB mics are designed to be used in a stationery position. The iRig Mic HD 2 is a USB condenser microphone designed for handheld use, and has the feel, build quality, and balance of a

    Jun 24, 2013 · IK Multimedia recently released its latest iRig audio interface, the iRig HD, in addition to giving its popular iOS amp-modeling software AmpliTube a facelift. Gizmag investigates whether the … iRig Mic HD 2 by IK Multimedia (@KVRAudio Product Listing): High quality mobile audio recording, always on hand Handheld digital condenser microphone for iPhone, iPad and Mac/PC iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK's successful iRig Mic HD and is designed to put all the power of high-resolution sound into your hands, so you can easily create exceptional professional content anywhere you go on any

    Portable Recording Made Easy. The IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 offers the same convenient handheld design and rugged construction as its predecessor, and ups the ante with a … Jun 24, 2013 · IK Multimedia recently released its latest iRig audio interface, the iRig HD, in addition to giving its popular iOS amp-modeling software AmpliTube a facelift. Gizmag investigates whether the …

    IK’s iRig Mic HD 2 is the updated version of the previous iRig Mic HD. The new version ostensibly packs more features. The iRig HD digital condenser microphones remain the only handheld products that can be used with Apple devices such as iPads, iPhones, and Macs. Aug 11, 2017 · In the press release of the iRig Mic HD 2, this is the first time that IK Multimedia has actually suggested using the microphone’s headphone output to send the headphone output signal: “to an external device like another recorder, a mixer or a PA system.”

    Jun 03, 2018 · Buy IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 high-definition handheld digital microphone for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC - IP-IRIG-MICHD2-IN: Condenser Microphones - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK Multimedia’s best-selling iRig Mic HD, delivering professional-quality sound and improved features for use anywhere, any time. Capture crystal clear vocals easily on your iPhone, iPad, Android device or Mac/PC, iRig Mic HD 2 offers the same convenient handheld form factor and rugged metal construction as the

    iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK Multimedia’s best-selling iRig Mic HD, delivering professional-quality sound and improved features for use anywhere, any time. iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK Multimedia’s best-selling iRig Mic HD, delivering professional-quality sound and improved features for use anywhere, any time. Capture crystal clear vocals easily on your iPhone, iPad, Android device or Mac/PC, iRig Mic HD 2 offers the same convenient handheld form factor and rugged metal construction as the

    Oct 04, 2016 · A big part in what you get when buying the iRig HD 2 is software. Upon registering your iRig, you receive a serial number for the full version of AmpliTube 4 (read my review of AmpliTube 4 here). If you have an iOS device, you can also unlock the full version of AmpliTube for iOS. Ease of use. The iRig HD 2 is essentially a plug and play device. The new iRig Mic HD 2, and iRig Pre HD build upon that history. iRig Mic HD 2. We have tested excellent USB microphones from Blue and Audio-Technica, but most USB mics are designed to be used in a stationery position. The iRig Mic HD 2 is a USB condenser microphone designed for handheld use, and has the feel, build quality, and balance of a

    Jan 29, 2018 · The iRig Mic HD 2 is a handheld digital condenser mic with numerous improvements over the first generation of the device. It looks more pro than the original, dropping the blue band and with a more sleek build, which is still nice and solid. It comes with USB and Lightning cables so will work with Macs, PCs and iOS devices. Apr 04, 2019 · I'm reviewing the iRig HD 2 because I believe, up front, that it's useful, valuable and relevant to today's guitar player. Let's get started. iRig HD 2 Review Resources. iRig HD 2 product page: Product page for the iRig HD 2 with compatibility and features; AmpliTube 4 download page: Download and try the AmpliTube 4 software for free

    iRig HD 2 Review and Setup Guide Guitar Chalk

    irig mic hd 2 review

    IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 Review Guitar Gear Finder. Apr 04, 2019 · I'm reviewing the iRig HD 2 because I believe, up front, that it's useful, valuable and relevant to today's guitar player. Let's get started. iRig HD 2 Review Resources. iRig HD 2 product page: Product page for the iRig HD 2 with compatibility and features; AmpliTube 4 download page: Download and try the AmpliTube 4 software for free, Aug 22, 2017 · iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK’s iRig Mic HD. Featuring high-quality 24-bit converters with sample rates up to 96kHz, a low noise preamp, a high quality, gold-sputtered electret condenser capsule and an onboard dedicated headphone output with volume control for direct monitoring..

    IK Multimedia iRig MIC HD 2 Woodwind & Brasswind. Jump to the Videos of Rig Mic HD 2 Review: iRig Mic HD 2 by IK Multimedia As a video maker, you can get away with sloppy edits, unexposed or overexposed video, but you just can’t get away with bad audio. In this video, I review IK Multimedia’s iRig Mic HD 2. This mic is […], Oct 04, 2016 · A big part in what you get when buying the iRig HD 2 is software. Upon registering your iRig, you receive a serial number for the full version of AmpliTube 4 (read my review of AmpliTube 4 here). If you have an iOS device, you can also unlock the full version of AmpliTube for iOS. Ease of use. The iRig HD 2 is essentially a plug and play device..

    iRig Mic HD 2 by IK Multimedia Reviews - KVR Audio Plugins

    irig mic hd 2 review

    Amazon.com Customer reviews IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2. Apr 04, 2019 · I'm reviewing the iRig HD 2 because I believe, up front, that it's useful, valuable and relevant to today's guitar player. Let's get started. iRig HD 2 Review Resources. iRig HD 2 product page: Product page for the iRig HD 2 with compatibility and features; AmpliTube 4 download page: Download and try the AmpliTube 4 software for free Jun 24, 2013 · IK Multimedia recently released its latest iRig audio interface, the iRig HD, in addition to giving its popular iOS amp-modeling software AmpliTube a facelift. Gizmag investigates whether the ….

    irig mic hd 2 review


    Once you register your iRig Mic HD 2, the IK Multimedia account you created will allow you to download the software's fuller versions and give access to T-RackS. It took a bit to understand this, but the message is simple: register your mic, then download the goodies! In use, we liked the feel of … Oct 04, 2016 · A big part in what you get when buying the iRig HD 2 is software. Upon registering your iRig, you receive a serial number for the full version of AmpliTube 4 (read my review of AmpliTube 4 here). If you have an iOS device, you can also unlock the full version of AmpliTube for iOS. Ease of use. The iRig HD 2 is essentially a plug and play device.

    Buy IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 - Guitar Interface for iOS, Mac and PC featuring Compatible with iOS, Mac & PC, 1 x 1/4" Instrument / Line-Level Input, 1 x 1/4" Output for Use with Amplifiers, Dual-Mode Switch for Output: FX & THRU, 1 x 3.5mm Headphone Output, Input Gain Control, Includes Full Versions of AmpliTube 4. Review IK Multimedia iRig HD 2 Jan 29, 2018 · The iRig Mic HD 2 is a handheld digital condenser mic with numerous improvements over the first generation of the device. It looks more pro than the original, dropping the blue band and with a more sleek build, which is still nice and solid. It comes with USB and Lightning cables so will work with Macs, PCs and iOS devices.

    Broadcast-quality handheld microphone for iPhone, iPad, Mac/PC &Compatibility iPhone, iPad and Android devices. iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK Multimedia’s best-selling iRig Mic HD, delivering professional-quality sound and improved features for use anywhere, any time. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 high-definition handheld digital microphone for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC - IP-IRIG-MICHD2-IN at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 high-definition handheld digital microphone for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC - IP-IRIG-MICHD2-IN at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Jun 24, 2013 · IK Multimedia recently released its latest iRig audio interface, the iRig HD, in addition to giving its popular iOS amp-modeling software AmpliTube a facelift. Gizmag investigates whether the …

    Oct 04, 2016 · A big part in what you get when buying the iRig HD 2 is software. Upon registering your iRig, you receive a serial number for the full version of AmpliTube 4 (read my review of AmpliTube 4 here). If you have an iOS device, you can also unlock the full version of AmpliTube for iOS. Ease of use. The iRig HD 2 is essentially a plug and play device. iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK Multimedia’s best-selling iRig Mic HD, delivering professional-quality sound and improved features for use anywhere, any time. Capture crystal clear vocals easily on your iPhone, iPad, Android device or Mac/PC, iRig Mic HD 2 offers the same convenient handheld form factor and rugged metal construction as the

    Aug 10, 2017 · IK Multimedia announces iRig Mic HD 2 – the only handheld, high-definition USB digital microphone for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC Condenser microphone for mobile recording with integrated headphone output sets a new standard for high resolution audio in a handheld format August 10, 2017 – IK Multimedia is proud to announce that iRig Mic […] Nov 09, 2017 · iRig Mic HD 2 is the only handheld digital microphone featuring high definition audio quality up to 24-bit/96 kHz, a low noise preamp, a high-quality gold-sputtered electret condenser capsule for exceptional frequency and transient response and an onboard dedicated headphone output with volume control for monitoring.

    IK’s iRig Mic HD 2 is the updated version of the previous iRig Mic HD. The new version ostensibly packs more features. The iRig HD digital condenser microphones remain the only handheld products that can be used with Apple devices such as iPads, iPhones, and Macs. Review: IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD and iRig Mic Field. Article Comments 1 . Mar 15, 2017, 2:30 PM by Eric M. Zeman @zeman_e. Whether you're a podcaster, musician, or budding filmmaker, capturing

    Review: IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD and iRig Mic Field. Article Comments 1 . Mar 15, 2017, 2:30 PM by Eric M. Zeman @zeman_e. Whether you're a podcaster, musician, or budding filmmaker, capturing iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK Multimedia’s best-selling iRig Mic HD, delivering professional-quality sound and improved features for use anywhere, any time.

    iRig Mic HD 2 is the sequel to IK’s successful iRig Mic HD and is designed to put all the power of high-resolution sound into your hands, so you can easily create exceptional professional content anywhere you go on any device. Featuring high-quality 24-bit converters with sample rates up to 96kHz, a low noise preamp, a high quality, gold IK Multimedia is proud to announce that iRig Mic HD 2, the successor to the highly acclaimed iRig Mic HD, is now available for pre-order. iRig Mic HD 2 is designed to put all the power of high-resolution digital audio into the hands of singers, musicians, interviewers, broadcasters, presenters, podcasters, and vloggers who are looking to

    irig mic hd 2 review

    IK’s iRig Mic HD 2 is the updated version of the previous iRig Mic HD. The new version ostensibly packs more features. The iRig HD digital condenser microphones remain the only handheld products that can be used with Apple devices such as iPads, iPhones, and Macs. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for IK Multimedia iRig Mic HD 2 high-definition handheld digital microphone for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC - IP-IRIG-MICHD2-IN at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.